MICROWELD Precision Laser Welding, Cutting and Marking

With over 25 years of experience and latest laser machinery, Microweld is a European leader in advanced laser micro-welding, micro-cutting and laser marking and engraving techniques.

Contact Us
Medtech Markets

Medtech
Markets

According to your specifications, or at the end of the feasibility study, we develop specific laser welding solutions that are fully adapted to your requirements.

Microweld has the ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 certifications. We have been working in the Medtech field since 1997. We do precision micro-welding and for instruments working with different types of materials: titanium, tantalum, cobalt-chromium, stainless steel, etc.

Specialist in laser applications, Microweld masters micro-welding, micro-cutting and laser marking techniques.

Medtech Instrument in Lab Environment
Medtech Large Series Medtech Instruments
medical instrument
Markets

We serve High Precision Markets

Microweld has decades of experience in laser machining processes for a variety of high-precision industries. Our industrial and technological capacity coupled with the most stringent quality control processes has enabled us to become a European leader in our domain of expertise.

Markets

Quality Control

Since 2011, Microweld has adopted a management system integrating Quality procedures compliant with the ISO 13485 and ISO 9001 standards. Our corporate culture aims at constantly evolving our laser machining capacities and procedures according to what our customers, suppliers and employees expect from us.

Quality Management Systems

Microweld’s procedures and processes are controlled by a management system certified by ISO 13485, ISO 9001 and EN 9100 standards. We continually invest in improving our laser machining equipment and our technical expertise to always stay ahead of what our customers, suppliers and employees expect from us.

Learn More

Product Qualification

Our four-stage qualification process ensures that our welds comply with all the compliance specifications of your component: mechanical characteristics, resistance to the various modes of stress, embrittlement and dynamic behaviour.

Learn More
Pattern Image
Settings

Engineering Production Center

With a sharp focus on our clients’ needs and market requirements, our team of engineers and technicians employs 25 years of technical expertise and dedicated resources to serve your specific production needs with expert laser marking, micro-cutting, and micro-welding services.

production center france microweld
Pen

Latest News

All News
Microweld: A Major Advance in Laser Micromachining

Microweld: A Major Advance in Laser Micromachining

Published On: 22/03/2024

Microweld was recently highlighted in the latest issue of DeviceMed, a magazine specializing in the medical field. This article presents our latest advances in laser micromachining, including our revolutionary new equipment, the three-axis Laser MicroJet. This new equipment offers unrivalled…

Read More
AAOS 2024: A Convergence of Innovations in Traumatology, Robotics and Spine

AAOS 2024: A Convergence of Innovations in Traumatology, Robotics and Spine

Published On: 12/12/2023

Acrotec Medtech, One-Stop-Shop Contract Manufacturer, is preparing to mark its entry into the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) Annual Meeting taking place February 13-16, 2024 in San Francisco. This inaugural year will be marked by the participation of several…

Read More

Get in touch with our team to discuss your project.
Contact

Soudure Laser, Micro découpe et Gravage Laser

Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience et des machines laser de pointe, Microweld est un leader européen des techniques avancées de micro soudure laser, de micro découpe et de gravage laser.

Contactez-nous
Medtech Markets

Technologie
Medtech

Nous développons des solutions spécifiques de soudure médicale laser totalement adaptées à vos besoins selon votre cahier des charges, ou à l’issue de l’étude de faisabilité.

Microweld possède les certifications ISO 9001 et ISO 13485. Nous travaillons dans le domaine des technologies médicales depuis 1997. Nous réalisons des micro soudures de précision pour des instruments nécessitant différents types de matériaux : titane, tantale, chrome-cobalt, acier inoxydable, etc.

Spécialiste des applications laser, Microweld maîtrise les technologies de soudure laser, de micro découpe et de gravage laser.

salle chirurgie instrument médicaux
instrument médicaux soudées
instruments médicaux
Markets

Industries de haute précision

Spécialiste des applications laser, Microweld maîtrise les technologies de, micro découpe laser, texturation laser pour une variété d’industries de haute précision. Notre capacité industrielle et technologique, associée aux processus de contrôle qualité les plus stricts, nous a permis de devenir un leader européen du micro-usinage laser.

Markets

Contrôle Qualité

Depuis 2011, Microweld a adopté un système d’assurance qualité intégrant des procédures conformes aux normes ISO 13485 et ISO 9001. Notre culture d’entreprise vise à évoluer constamment en fonction de ce que nos clients, fournisseurs et employés attendent de nous.

Systèmes de gestion de la qualité

L’organisation Microweld est contrôlée par un système de gestion certifié par les normes ISO 13485, ISO 9001 et EN 9100. Notre culture d’entreprise vise à évoluer constamment en fonction de ce que nos clients, nos fournisseurs et nos collaborateurs attendent de nous.

En savoir plus

Qualification des produits

Notre processus de qualification en quatre étapes garantit que les propriétés de nos prestations sont en phase avec toutes les spécifications de conformité de vos composants ou de vos devices : caractéristiques mécaniques, résistances aux différents modes de contrainte, fragilisation et comportement dynamique.

En savoir plus
Pattern Image
Settings

Centre de production Ingénierie

En parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins et les exigences du marché, nos équipes mettent leurs expertises techniques et leurs ressources au service des besoins de ses clients en terme de gestion de projet et de production (de la petite à la grande série).

Centre de production de microsoudure
Pen

Dernières Actualités

Voir tout
Microweld : Une Avancée Majeure dans le Micro-usinage Laser

Microweld : Une Avancée Majeure dans le Micro-usinage Laser

Publié le: 14/12/2022

Microweld a récemment été mis en lumière dans le dernier numéro de DeviceMed, un magazine spécialisé dans le domaine médical. Cet article présente nos récentes avancées dans le domaine du micro-usinage laser, notamment notre nouvel équipement révolutionnaire, le Laser MicroJet…

En savoir plus
AAOS 2024 : Une convergence d’innovations en traumatologie, robotique et rachis

AAOS 2024 : Une convergence d’innovations en traumatologie, robotique et rachis

Publié le: 14/12/2022

Acrotec Medtech, One-Stop-Shop Contract Manufacturer, se prépare à marquer son entrée dans la réunion annuelle de l'American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS) qui se déroulera du 13 au 16 février 2024 à San Francisco. Cette année inaugurale sera marquée par…

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations concernant votre projet.
Contact